可视化数据

CMS可视化数据提供帮助你很好的分析数据,做出更好的商业决策。CMS报告能够帮助你了在解消费趋势和消费因素的基础上,制定您的营销计划。

基本分析
CMS基本分析可随时随地的进行。通过CRM(客户关系管理)了解财务报告。通过友好的界面可以了解到底任一时间的客户量,消费等相关信息。

高级分析
CMS高级分析,能够提高市场营销和财务部门运作。通过CMS设置你的分析模板,自定义的分析数据。这些报告可以一次性或定期(按月或按季)订购,这些取决于你的套餐选择。

了解更多关于CMS的高级分析,下载这个报告样本:
Big Bamboo Advanced Analytics (.pdf)

POS 一体机
一体机提供了丰富的数据分析便于你进行分析。我们的软件可以帮助你详细查看使用POS机贵宾活动(使用贵宾卡活动),通过服务器得到你的每次活动数据。你的数据是独立的和安全的,然后通过服务器反馈,得到先进的分析报告。

了解更多关于CMS一体机,直接联系我们报告!

Data Visualisation

CMS Data Visualization provides you with insights to make better business decisions. CMS reports help you identify trends and factors based on your cardholder programs that can impact your performance.

Basic Analytics
CMS Basic Analytics are available online anytime, anywhere. Financial reports and operational reviews can be accessed through your CRM (Customer Relationship Manager). Our friendly interface can show you exactly how many cardholders have visited, how much was spent, and when these transactions occurred.

Advanced Analytics
CMS Advanced Analytics are configured to benefit your marketing, sales, operations and finance departments. CMS configures template reports to your card program and works with you to customize additional analysis as well. These rich reports are either delivered one-time or periodically (monthly or quarterly) depending on the product package you choose.

To learn more about CMS Advanced Analytics, download this sample report:
Big Bamboo Advanced Analytics (.pdf)

POS Integration
POS integration delivers richer data analysis for your review. Our software is configured for your POS system and will send a detailed view of VIP activity (and only VIP activity) from your POS machine to our servers every time you perform your daily settlement. Your data is kept isolated and secure on CMS servers and then fed back through our Advanced Analytics reports.

To learn more about CMS POS Integration, contact us directly for a sample report!