关于我们

顾问简介

Michael Zhang
迈克尔是一个成功的企业家,创立了服务于亚太公司管理的商业智能解决方案,实施服务,和软件开发的公司。公司创立之前,迈克尔在惠普工作,负责CAD/CAM销售,后期负责ERP系统的销售。迈克尔拥有复旦大学了电气工程学士学位和挪威管理学院管理硕士学位。

Glenn McCarthy
格伦是一个天使投资董事会成员:Blue Bamboo, 一个开拓国际支付业务的公司(上海);Flint Mobile,是一家总部位于美国的手机支付公司;ISIC中国,一家国际学生组织。之前格伦是一名财务主管,拥有通用电器12年的工作经验。格伦拥有马萨诸塞大学工商管理学士,通用电气Financial Management Program,哈佛商学院取得了工商管理硕士学位。

Scott Sun
斯科特拥有超过十七年在中国,亚洲,北美的信息管理系统部署经验。现在他带领操作和技术团队做数据分析服务。之前他帮助通用电气,3M, 阿斯利康公司负责IS的管理。史葛拥有华东理工大学理学学士学位,并且拥有通用电气六西格玛黑带认证。

Bill Herrmann
比尔是CMS产品的开发和运营顾问。比尔在通用电器工作了28年,曾经是通用照明在中国的总经理。他是通用中国研发中心的创始成员,总部设在上海,并在中国,韩国,印度和印度尼西亚完成了一系列企业并购。之后做了对Blue Bamboo公司的投资,比尔管理开发三年无线POS产品,现在这家是公司的顾问。

About Us

Board of Advisors

Michael Zhang
Michael is a successful technology entrepreneur having founded Analytic Service Asia Pacific and managing the company's business intelligence solutions, implementation services, and software distribution divisions. Prior to founding the company, Michael worked for HP in CAD/CAM solution sales and later in ERP solution sales. Michael holds a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from Fudan University and a Masters of Management degree from the Norwegian School of Management.

Glenn McCarthy
Glenn is an angel investor and Advisor/Board Member at: Blue Bamboo, an international payments company based in Shanghai; Flint Mobile, a US-based mobile payments company; and Student Life China, a youth loyalty company and license holder for ISIC. Previously Glenn was a Finance and Operating Executive with General Electric for 12 years. Glenn earned a BBA from the University of Massachusetts, is a graduate of the GE Financial Management Program, and earned his MBA at Harvard Business School.

Scott Sun
Scott has spent over seventeen years managing information system deployments in China, Asia, and North America. Today he leads the operation and technical team at Analytic Service. Previously he held IS management roles in General Electric, 3M, and AstraZeneca. Scott holds a Bachelor of Science degree in electric engineering from East China University of Technology and is a certified Six Sigma "Black Belt" from GE.

Bill Herrmann
Bill is a product development and operations advisor to CMS. Bill was an operating executive with General Electric for 28 years, including General Manager of Engineering for GE Lighting, China. He was a co-founder of the GE China Research and Development Center, based in Shanghai, and led post-acquisition assimilation and operational integration for joint ventures in China, Korea, India and Indonesia. Following a significant investment in Blue Bamboo, Bill managed wireless POS product development for three years and since then has been an advisor to the company.