关于我们

CMS成立于2009年,是一家专业的商业智能支付公司。我们给大中小各类公司提供简单可靠的数据管理解决方案。

CMS提供易操作的可视化管理方案。衡量你的效益的影响因素。我们富有经验的业务团队能全方位的协助客户的发现经营问题,拓展经营思路。

CMS的管理团队

Mike Narodovich
Mike作为CMS的CEO负责所有业务和产品开发。 CMS成立以前,Mike是Blue Bamboo的营销总监,负责渠道业务,新市场战略,项目功能管理。 之前他在Advanced Micro Devices工作积累了丰富的技术,市场营销,和业务开发的经验。 他取得了美国康奈尔大学应用物理学的学士和硕士学位。

Jon Greenberg
Jon负责CMS业务开发和市场战略。 之前,Jon是麦肯锡咨询公司的业务分析师,帮财务公司做数据分析和财务计划。他自己创建了Greenberg Enterprises公司,生产和销售扑克牌教学材料。他取得了斯沃斯莫尔学院数学和经济学的学士学位和美国科罗拉多州立大学应用统计硕士学位。

Tim Tsiang
Tim负责CMS的市场营销。之前,Tim在普华永道会计师事务所做审计工作,为Nike, Philip Morris,和7Eleven等等服务过。Tim在墨尔本大学取得了商务学士学位和文学学士学位。

Hans Jin
金 负责CMS的产品开发。加入CMS以前,——在Blue Bamboo 领导 基础设施软件团对,开发多种跨平台产品来迎合客户新需求。他的之前工作领域涵盖信用卡,Pos机,并且为建设银行提供数据报告,他成为CMS平台发展的坚实基础。在上海大学取得了计算机科学学士学位。

About Us

CMS was founded in 2009 in Shanghai by professionals in the payment and business intelligence industries. We deploy simple and reliable data management solutions to businesses large and small.

CMS is committed to delivering data insights and operational controls that create a measurable impact on profitability. Our experienced team works with customers to implement programs at all levels of the business (front-line and back-office) and across departments (finance, marketing, operations, sales).

CMS Management Team

Mike Narodovich
As CEO, Mike leads all commercial and product development. Prior to founding CMS, Mike was the Director of Global Sales & Marketing at Blue Bamboo, leading channel activity, market-entry strategy, and project management functions. Previously he held a variety of technology, marketing, and business development roles at Advanced Micro Devices. He holds both Bachelors and Masters degrees in Applied Physics from Cornell University.

Jon Greenberg
Jon leads business development and strategy for CMS. Prior to working for CMS, Jon was a business analyst with McKinsey & Company leading business process data analysis for financial firms and implementation plan development. He is also the founder of Greenberg Enterprises which produces and sells instructional poker materials for a global audience. Jon holds a Bachelors degree in Mathematics and Economics from Swarthmore College and a Masters degree in Applied Statistics from Colorado State University.

Tim Tsiang
Tim leads sales and marketing for CMS. Previously, Tim was an Associate at PricewaterhouseCoopers, working with clients such as Nike, Philip Morris, and 7 Eleven in Australia. Tim holds a Bachelors degree in Commerce and a Bachelors degree in Arts from the University of Melbourne, Australia.



Hans Jin
Hans leads product development at CMS. Before joining CMS, Hans led the infrastructure software team at Blue Bamboo, developing several cross-platform products to bridge the technology-to-feature gap to meet customer needs. His earlier work in credit card, POS, and bank reporting at China Construction Bank provides a firm foundation to evolve the CMS platform. Hans holds a Bachelors degree in Computer Science from Shanghai University.